Whitley-Mccreary # 61

P. O. Box 365, Williamsburg, KY 40769

 Pres. Nolan Bird

Sec. Ralph Lynch

State Trustee Paul Winchester


To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;