River City #614

6204 Price Lane, Louisville, KY 40229



President – Ryan Nichols
Secretary – John Keeling, Sr.
2nd Vice President – Mike Alvey

Recording Secretary- John Keeling Sr.

Financial Secretary- Matt Keller
State Lodge Trustee – Drew Fox
Immediate Past President – Nicolai Jilek

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;