Murray #23

P.O. Box 992, Murray, KY 42071

President: Todd Clere

Vice President: Donald Bowman

Treasurer: Shannon Bringhurst

Secretary: Andrew Wiggins

State Trustee: Angel Clere

2nd Vice President: Robert “Bubba” Bringhurst

Sgt at Arms: Gary Boyle

Chaplain: Jay Herndon

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;