Mt. Washington #82

PO Box 773, Mt. Washington, KY 40047

President – Evan Brown

Vice President – Charles Ballard

Secretary – Josh Thompson

Treasurer – Mark Bramer

State Trustee – Becky Franklin

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;