Metropolitan # 32

P.O. Box 33174, Louisville, KY 40232

President – Ryan Straw
Vice President – Billy Hundley
2nd VP – John Stuart
Secretary – Lindsey Jaggers
Treasurer – Joe Miller
Chaplain – Alex Cundiff
Sgt @ Arms – Colter Turner
Immediate Past President – John Stuart
Lodge Trustees – Crystal Keller, La’Sha Grace, Rachel Lick
State Trustee – Lindsey Jaggers

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;