Louisville Corrections #77

3556 Taylor Blvd. Louisville, Ky 40215

Phone:  502-690-4736

Fax: 502-690-2230

louisvillecorrections.lodge@facebook.com

http://www.facebook.com/louisvillecorrections.lodge

 
 

President- Tracy Dotson
president@kyfop77.com

Vice President- Tim Dearinger
vp@kyfop77.com

2nd Vice President- Michael Hogan
2vp@kyfop77.com

Secretary- Dustin Miller
secretary@kyfop77.com

Treasurer- Nicholas Angelini
treasurer@kyfop77.com

Sgt-At-Arms- Donna Darnell
donna.darnell@kyfop77.com

Chaplain- Brad Sheppard
chaplain@kyfop77.com

State Trustee- Ricky Moore
statetrustee@kyfop77.com

Retiree Trustee- Gary Dodson
retireetrustee@kyfop77.com

Trustee- Roger Barth
roger.barth@kyfop77.com

Trustee- Daniel Johnson
daniel.johnson@kyfop77.com

Trustee- Iryt Troutman
iryt.troutman@kyfop77.com