Louisville Corrections #77

3556 Taylor Blvd. Louisville, Ky 40215

Phone:  502-690-4736

Fax: 502-690-2230

louisvillecorrections.lodge@facebook.com

http://www.facebook.com/louisvillecorrections.lodge

 
 
President Tracy Dotson
president@kyfop77.com

Vice-President Daniel Johnson
vp@kyfop77.com

Secretary Tim Dearinger
secretary@kyfop77.com

2nd Vice-President Janae Hale
2vp@kyfop77.com

Treasurer Arlis Wimsatt
treasurer@kyfop77.com

Trustee Roger Barth
roger.barth@kyfop77.com

Trustee Ben Phillips
ben.phillips@kyfop77.com

Retiree Trustee Gary Dodson
(contact for Lodge Rentals)
gary.dodsonkyfop77@gmail.com

Lt/Capt Trustee Nick Angelini
nick.angelini@kyfop77.com

State Lodge Trustee Ricky Moore
rbmoore860@gmail.com

Chaplain Brad Sheppard
chaplain@kyfop77.com

Sergeant-at-Arms Rodger Ledrick
rodger.ledrick@kyfop77.com

Lead Shift Rep Josh Garrett
josh.garrett@kyfop77.com