Louisville Corrections #77

3556 Taylor Blvd. Louisville, Ky 40215

Phone:  502-690-4736

Fax: 502-690-2230

louisvillecorrections.lodge@facebook.com

http://www.facebook.com/louisvillecorrections.lodge

President Daniel Johnson
president@kyfop77.com

Immediate Past President Tracy Dotson
tracy.dotson@kyfop77.com

Vice-President Rodger Ledrick
vp@kyfop77.com

Secretary Tim Dearinger
secretary@kyfop77.com

2nd Vice-President Johnathan Mulder
2vp@kyfop77.com

Treasurer Katelyn Wilkinson
treasurer@kyfop77.com

Chaplain Brad Sheppard
chaplain@kyfop77.com

Sergeant-at-Arms Donnie Miller
donnie.miller@kyfop77.com

State Lodge Trustee Ricky Moore
rbmoore860@gmail.com

Trustee Nick Angelini
nick.angelini@kyfop77.com

Trustee Gary Dodson
(contact for Lodge Rentals)
gary.dodsonkyfop77@gmail.com

Trustee Donald Tassin
donald.tassin@kyfop77.com

Trustee Chris Cahill
chris.cahill@kyfop77.com

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;