Limestone #5

8000 Taylor Mill Rd, Maysville Ky 41056

P.O. BOX 271, Maysville, KY 41056

President: Michael Palmer

Vice President: Randy Sergent

State Trustee: Ronald Rice

Secretary: Eric Hylander

Treasurer: Rebecca Palmer

Chaplain: Tony Liess

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;