Knights For Justice # 53

715 Scott Montfort Drive, LaGrange, KY 40031


Daniel King, President

Vice President Vacant

Danielle O’Bryan, Secretary

Dawn Deckard, Treasurer

Loren Johnson, Trustee

Ray Eastridge, Sergeant at Arms

Kenny Talbott, Chaplain

Darrell Townsend, Immediate Past President


To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;