Kenton Co Police #44

PO Box 500 , Independence, KY 41051
Daytime: 859-392-1956
Evening: 859-392-1977

Lodge Email
KentonCountyFOP44@gmail.com

Aaron Schihl, President
Aaron.Schihl@kentoncounty.org

Jeff Price, Vice President
Jeff.Price@kentoncounty.org

Rachel White, Secretary
Rachel.White@kentoncounty.org

Paul Roemer, Treasurer
Paul.Roemer@kentoncounty.org

Charles Duncan, Chaplain
Charles.Duncan@kentoncounty.org

Trevor Rohe, State Trustee
Trevor.Rohe@kentoncounty.org