Jackson Purchase #15

1620 Kentucky Ave.

P.O. Box 208

Paducah, KY  42002-0208

Phone 270-442-4319 – Fax 270-442-4319

Chris Bolton – President
cbolton@paducahky.gov

Blake Quinn – Vice President
bquinn@paducahky.gov

Dana Davie – 2nd Vice President
ddavie@paducahky.gov

Tray English – Secretary
tenglish@mccrackenky.com

Eric Taylor – Treasurer / Chaplain
etaylor@paducahky.gov

Cindy Neihoff – Sergeant at Arms
cneihoff@paducahky.gov

Ray Purvis – Trustee

Don English – State Trustee
done4265@gmail.com

Paul Stevenson – Past President
pstevenson@paducahky.gov