Hopkinsville #12

Mail:  PO Box 372, Hopkinsville, KY  42241-0372

Physical:  1611 E 7th St, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone/FAX:  270-885-4575

President: Henry Gould

Vice-President: Joe Varney

Secretary: Quentin Stone

Treasurer: Quentin Stone

State Trustee: Livy Leavell

2nd Vice-President: Henry Lee Ross

Sgt @ Arms: Jack Buckley

Chaplain: Charletta Johnson

Lodge Trustees:
Charlie Fiscella, Chairman
Eugene Trumble
Robert Kaminski

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;