G.W. Young #29

P.O.Box 245

Fedscreek,Ky. 41524

Contact Ph# = 606-432-6976

Terry Thompson, President

Brian Epling, Vice-President

Phil Bowersock,Treasurer

Dorothy Prater, Secretary

Pete Newsom, Trustee

Ray Akers, Chaplain


To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;