Frontier FOP Lodge #73

P. O. Box 564

Nicholasville, KY 40340-0564


Cody Smallwood-President
Anthony Ruggiero- Vice President
Tim Bryant- 2nd Vice President
Mitchell Watson- Secretary
Weston Kemp- Treasurer
Zachary Lawson- State Trustee
Zachary Bowerbank- Sergeant at Arms
Benjamin Rugg- Immediate Past President

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;