Fort Logan #84 

P.O. Box 608

Stanford, Ky 40484


President- Tim Morris

Vice President- Ryan Hughes

Secretary/Treasurer- Zach Middleton

Chaplain- John Williams

Sgt. at Arms- David Williams

State Trustee- Thomas Jefferson Hill IV

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;