Florence Police #33

P.O. Box 6361, Florence, KY 41022

President–Kevin Duncan
email: kevin.duncan@florence-ky.gov

VP– Patrick Cottingham
email: patrick.cottingham@florence-ky.gov

2nd VP– Christopher McGreevy
email: christopher.mcgreevy@florence-ky.gov

Secretary/Treasurer–Zac Eagler
email: zachery.eagler@florence-ky.gov

Sgt. at Arms– Ethan Manly
email: ethan.manley@florence-ky.gov

Chaplain– Nick Houlehan
email: nick.houlehan@florence-ky.gov

State Trustee– Robert Fulton


To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;