Fifth Judicial District #49

110 S. Court St. Morganfield, Ky. 42437

President: Sgt. Eric McCallister
Secretary: Chris Kleymeyer
Vice President: Deputy Chance Whitfield
Treasurer: Julie Wallace
Chaplain: Col. Geoffrey Deibler
State Trustee: Richard Hansborough

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;