Erlanger/Elsmere # 55

P.O. Box 18066, Erlanger, KY 41018
3506 Jack Scheben Dr Erlanger, KY 41018


President – Adam Rigsby

Secretary – Douglas Handlon

State Lodge Trustee – Josh Osterbrook

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;