Deputy Sheriff #25

P.O. Box 17127, Louisville, KY 40217


Tim Pike- President
Rusty Gootee- Vice President
Tanner Jennings – Secretary
Todd Jensen- Treasurer
Steve Schweitzer-2nd Vice President
Bill Burch-State Trustee
Gary Fischer-Sgt@Arms
Larry Bush-Chaplain
Steve Foster-Guard
Jim Bowman-Trustee
Joe Nanney-Trustee
Richard Skaggs-Trustee

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;