Capital City #8

300 West Second Street, Frankfort, KY 41701

PH: 502-229-3935

Dustin Bowman- President

Scott Tracy- Vice President

Jon Fields- Secretary

David Ingle – Treasurer

Patrick Brooks – State Trustee

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;