Campbell Co #10

Physical: 5093 Mary Ingles Hwy  Silver Grove, KY  41085

Mailing:PO Box 72534, Newport, KY 41072

PH: 859-441-1174


President: Ryan Markus

Vice-President: Sara Tate

Imm-Past President: Lisa Hampton

Secretary: George Schreiner

Treasurer: Nicholas Hoffman

Chaplain: Nathan Nogueras

State Trustee: Scott Hildebrand 

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;