Bluegrass #4

1097 Duval Street, Lexington, KY 40515 


President – Jason Rothermund
VP – Jonathan Bastian
2nd VP – Jeremy Russell
Secretary – Dave Hester
Treasurer – Larry Kinnard
Chaplain – Mike Doane
Sgt at Arms – Bill Brislin
2 Year Trustee – Fred Anderson
4 Year Trustee – Scott Blakely
6 Year Trustee – Jeremiah Davis
State Trustee – James Lombardi
Immediate Past – Mike Sweeney


To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;