Ashland #3

Physical Address: 2549 Carter Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
Mailing Address: 922 N. Big Run Road,
Ashland, KY  41102

President- Josh Steele

Vice President- Wesley Horn

2nd Vice President- Erik Wilder

Secretary- Jeremy Helms

Treasurer- Jay Church

Sgt At Arms- Tony Floyd

State Trustee- Tim Renfroe

Chaplain- Harold Riffe

Immediate Past President- Rick Riffe

Local lodge Trustees
Kent Bailey
Clyde Porter
Joey George

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;