Allen County/Scottsville # 36

P O Box 71
Scottsville, Ky. 42164

 President – Lisa Marr

Vice President – Michael Wilson
Secretary – John Rose
Treasurer – Mike Wimpee
State Trustee – David Walbent
Chaplain – John Rose


To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;