Kentucky State FOP Committees

Kentucky State FOP Committees – Updated 2-17-2020

Constitution & Bylaws

David Burks – Chair
Quentin Stone
Henry Gould
David Herman
Danny Gentry
Ron Rice
Michael Harris


Denis Spalding – Chair
Bruce Farmer
Phyllis Bowling
Tim Renfroe

Critical Incident

Tim Davis – Chair
Aaron Schihl
Ashlen Tate
Nick Heiert
Billy Allen


Denis Spalding – Chair
Lee Murray
Bruce Farmer


Lee Murray – Chair
Mike Sweeney
Daryl Blevins
Thomas Blackwell
Brenden Mills

Governmental Affairs/Legislative

Governmental Affairs
Ryan Straw-Director

Eastern Kentucky
Michael Palmer (Maysville)

Northern Kentucky
Rob Fulton (Florence)
Bryan Bogard (Covington)
Tony Jansen (Covington)

Brad Hawkins
Brandon Muravchick

Louisville and surrounding cities
Brandon Lincoln (Metro)
Jerry Hedges (Metro)
Kendra McNally (Metro)
Daniel Gilbert (Jeffersontown)
Kyle Burton (Shepherdsville)

Western Kentucky
Shawn Helbig (Bowling Green)

Corrections Liaison
Jonathan Mulder

Federal Agencies Liaison
Rachel Lick


Hal Spaw – Chair
Robert McCray
Steve Parker
Don English
Chuck Massarone
Tommy Cooper
Charlie Bell

Knight Beat

Patsy Meyer – Chair
Bruce Farmer
Steve White

Labor Services

Robert McCray – Chair
Kyle Burton

Legal Aid

Russell McElroy – Chair
Clifford Frederick
Stephen Foster
Roy Compton

Member of the Year/Leadership

Don Brashear – Chair
Gary Carey
Kevin Winebrenner

Bob Purdy


Ryan Straw – Chair
Glenda Lehmann
Kim McElroy
Jeff Harris
Mary Jane Ryan
Charles Blaine
Scott Reckers
Jeff Hollon


Drew Fox – Chair
Carol Mason
Debbie Marasa
Dwayne White
Jeff Price
Daniel Gilbert
Ryan Straw

PAC Committee

Bryan Bogard – Chair
Joes Hess
Brandon Lincoln
Tim Pike
Loren Yonts
Nick Angelini


Jerry Powell – Chair

Police Unity Tour

Bryan Bogard – Chair
Larry Long

Public Relations

Leslie Watson – Chair
Toni Leitch

Torch Run / Special Olympics

Janea Hale- Chair
Rick Moore
Patsy Myer

Ways & Means

Brad Woolridge – Chair
Nick Angelini
Clifford Frederick

Website Committee

Christie Jones – Chair
Spike Jones
Drew Fox
Jeff Price

To support and defend the Constitution of the United States; to inculcate loyalty and allegiance to the United States of America; to promote and foster the enforcement of law and order; to improve the individual and collective proficiency of our members in the performance of their duties;